Bendición de Akroma Embestida Profeta de la Antepasada

Venganza de Akroma Venganza de Akroma Spanish

Conjuro, 4WW (6)

Destruye todos los artefactos, criaturas y encantamientos.

Ciclo {3}. ({3}, descartar esta carta de tu mano: Roba una carta.)

Sorcery

Destroy all artifacts, creatures, and enchantments.

Cycling {3} ({3}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

Íxidor sólo tenía que imaginar su ruina y Akroma hacía que sucediera.

Illus. Greg & Tim Hildebrandt

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2008: Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not.
Printings:
#2 (Greg & Tim Hildebrandt)

Editions:
Spanish Commander (Rare)
Spanish Embestida (Rare)

Languages:
English Akroma's Vengeance
German Akromas Rache
French Vengeance selon Akroma
Italian Vendetta di Akroma
Portuguese Vingança de Akroma
Japanese アクローマの復讐


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Venganza de Akroma
View Decks with Venganza de Akroma
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.