Maquinista trasgo Embestida Piromante trasgo

Encabezahorda trasgo Encabezahorda trasgo Spanish

Criatura — Trasgo 1/2, 1R (2)

Protección contra azul.

Siempre que el Encabezahorda trasgo ataque, obtiene +2/+0 hasta el final del turno por cada uno de los demás Trasgos atacantes.

Creature — Goblin Warrior 1/2

Protection from blue (This creature can't be blocked, targeted, dealt damage, or enchanted by anything blue.)

Whenever Goblin Piledriver attacks, it gets +2/+0 until end of turn for each other attacking Goblin.

Arrójale suficientes trasgos a cualquier problema y deberá acabarse. Cuando menos, habrá menos trasgos.

Illus. Matt Cavotta

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: The number of Goblins is counted when this ability resolves.
Printings:
#205 (Matt Cavotta)

Editions:
Spanish Magic Orígenes (Rare)
Spanish Embestida (Rare)

Languages:
English Goblin Piledriver
German Goblin-Rudeltreiber
French Pelleteur gobelin
Italian Scagliaorda Goblin
Portuguese Goblin Bate-estacas
Japanese ゴブリンの群衆追い
Simplified Chinese 监军鬼怪
Russian Гоблин-Забойщик
Traditional Chinese 監軍鬼怪
Korean 고블린 파일드라이버


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Encabezahorda trasgo
View Decks with Encabezahorda trasgo
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.