Playa anegada Embestida Madrigueras de trasgos

Cueva olvidada Cueva olvidada Spanish

Tierra

La Cueva olvidada entra en juego girada.

{T}: Agrega {R} a tu reserva de maná.

Ciclo {R}. ({R}, descartar esta carta de tu mano: Roba una carta.)

Land

Forgotten Cave enters the battlefield tapped.

{T}: Add {R} to your mana pool.

Cycling {R} ({R}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

Illus. Tony Szczudlo

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2008: Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not.
Printings:
#317 (Tony Szczudlo)

Editions:
Spanish Commander 2015 (Common)
Spanish Commander 2014 Edition (Common)
Spanish Commander 2013 Edition (Common)
Spanish Commander (Common)
Spanish Embestida (Common)

Languages:
English Forgotten Cave
German Vergessene Höhle
French Caverne oubliée
Italian Caverna Dimenticata
Portuguese Caverna Esquecida
Japanese 忘れられた洞窟
Simplified Chinese 遗世山洞


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Cueva olvidada
View Decks with Cueva olvidada
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.