启化苦修士 万智牌:起源 基定的方阵兵团

隐罩迷雾 隐罩迷雾 Simplified Chinese

瞬间, W (1)

目标生物得+1/+1直到回合结束。于本回合中,防止将对它造成的所有伤害。如果它已铭勇,则将它重置。

Instant

Target creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn. Prevent all damage that would be dealt to it this turn. If it's renowned, untap it.

真正的信念是看着利剑砍来不作格挡。真正的敏锐是借此时机挥出致命一击。

Illus. Howard Lyon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#13 (Howard Lyon)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 万智牌:起源 (Common)

Languages:
English Enshrouding Mist
German Verhüllender Nebel
French Brume enveloppante
Italian Nebbia Avvolgente
Spanish Niebla envolvente
Portuguese Névoa Envolvente
Japanese 包み込む霧
Russian Укрывающий Туман
Traditional Chinese 隱罩迷霧
Korean 감싸는 안개


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 隐罩迷雾
View Decks with 隐罩迷雾
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.