Graveblade Marauder Magic Origins Infinite Obliteration

Infernal Scarring Infernal Scarring English

Enchantment — Aura, 1B (2)

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +2/+0 and has "When this creature dies, draw a card."

One who is marked by a demon in life is sure to be remembered as one in death.

Illus. Mike Bierek

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/22/2015: The player who controlled the creature when it died is the one who will draw a card.
Printings:
#102 (Mike Bierek)

Editions:
English Magic Origins (Common)

Languages:
German Höllische Narben
French Scarification infernale
Italian Sfregio Infernale
Spanish Cicatrices infernales
Portuguese Escarificação Infernal
Japanese 冥府の傷跡
Simplified Chinese 炼狱留痕
Russian Шрамы Преисподней
Traditional Chinese 煉獄留痕
Korean 지옥에서 입은 흉터


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Infernal Scarring
View Decks with Infernal Scarring
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.