Revenant Magic Origins Shambling Ghoul

Shadows of the Past Shadows of the Past English

Enchantment, 1B (2)

Whenever a creature dies, scry 1. (Look at the top card of your library. You may put that card on the bottom of your library.)

{4}{B}: Each opponent loses 2 life and you gain 2 life. Activate this ability only if there are four or more creature cards in your graveyard.

Illus. Ryan Yee

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/22/2015: Once you legally activate the last ability, it doesn’t matter how many creature cards are in your graveyard as it resolves.
Printings:
#118 (Ryan Yee)

Editions:
English Duel Decks: Nissa vs. Ob Nixilis (Uncommon)
English Magic Origins (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Schatten der Vergangenheit
French Ombres du passé
Italian Ombre del Passato
Spanish Sombras del pasado
Portuguese Sombras do Passado
Japanese 過去の過ち
Simplified Chinese 往昔阴影
Russian Тени Прошлого
Traditional Chinese 往昔陰影
Korean 과거의 그림자


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Shadows of the Past
View Decks with Shadows of the Past
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.