Shadows of the Past Magic Origins Tainted Remedy

Shambling Ghoul Shambling Ghoul English

Creature — Zombie 2/3, 1B (2)

Shambling Ghoul enters the battlefield tapped.

Once he gets up and going, he will forever shamble on.

Illus. Joseph Meehan

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#119 (Joseph Meehan)

Editions:
English Magic Origins (Common)

Languages:
German Schlurfender Ghul
French Goule titubante
Italian Ghoul Barcollante
Spanish Necrófago tambaleante
Portuguese Carniçal Trôpego
Japanese よろめくグール
Simplified Chinese 跛行食尸鬼
Russian Шаркающий Упырь
Traditional Chinese 跛行食屍鬼
Korean 어기적거리는 악귀


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Shambling Ghoul
View Decks with Shambling Ghoul
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.