Consul's Lieutenant Magic Origins Enshrouding Mist

Enlightened Ascetic Enlightened Ascetic English

Creature — Cat Monk 1/1, 1W (2)

When Enlightened Ascetic enters the battlefield, you may destroy target enchantment.

"I do not reject the gods. I reject their authority, their pettiness, and their arrogance."

Illus. James Zapata

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#12 (James Zapata)

Editions:
English Magic Origins (Common)

Languages:
German Erleuchtete Asketin
French Ascète éclairée
Italian Asceta Illuminata
Spanish Asceta iluminada
Portuguese Asceta Iluminada
Japanese 悟った苦行者
Simplified Chinese 启化苦修士
Russian Просветленный Аскет
Traditional Chinese 啟化苦修士
Korean 깨달음을 얻은 고행자


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Enlightened Ascetic
View Decks with Enlightened Ascetic
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.