Touch of Moonglove Magic Origins Unholy Hunger

Undead Servant Undead Servant English

Creature — Zombie 3/2, 3B (4)

When Undead Servant enters the battlefield, put a 2/2 black Zombie creature token onto the battlefield for each card named Undead Servant in your graveyard.

"Get up. You're not finished yet."—Liliana Vess

Illus. James Zapata

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/22/2015: Count the number of Undead Servants in your graveyard as the ability resolves to determine how many tokens to put onto the battlefield. If Undead Servant dies in response to its own triggered ability and is in your graveyard as that ability resolves, it will count toward the number of Zombies you get.
Printings:
#124 (James Zapata)

Editions:
English Magic Origins (Common)

Languages:
German Untoter Diener
French Servant mort-vivant
Italian Servitore Non Morto
Spanish Sirviente muerto viviente
Portuguese Servo Morto-vivo
Japanese アンデッドの召使い
Simplified Chinese 不死仆从
Russian Неживой Слуга
Traditional Chinese 不死僕從
Korean 언데드 하수인


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Undead Servant
View Decks with Undead Servant
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.