Goblin Glory Chaser Magic Origins Infectious Bloodlust

Goblin Piledriver Goblin Piledriver English

Creature — Goblin Warrior 1/2, 1R (2)

Protection from blue (This creature can't be blocked, targeted, dealt damage, or enchanted by anything blue.)

Whenever Goblin Piledriver attacks, it gets +2/+0 until end of turn for each other attacking Goblin.

Illus. Matt Cavotta

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: The number of Goblins is counted when this ability resolves.
Printings:
#151 (Matt Cavotta)

Editions:
English Magic Origins (Rare)
English Vintage Masters (Rare)
English Prerelease Events (Special)
English Onslaught (Rare)
English Judge Gift Program (Special)

Languages:
German Goblin-Rudeltreiber
French Pelleteur gobelin
Italian Scagliaorda Goblin
Spanish Encabezahorda trasgo
Portuguese Goblin Bate-estacas
Japanese ゴブリンの群衆追い
Simplified Chinese 监军鬼怪
Russian Гоблин-Забойщик
Traditional Chinese 監軍鬼怪
Korean 고블린 파일드라이버


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Goblin Piledriver
View Decks with Goblin Piledriver
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.