Woodland Bellower Magic Origins Zendikar's Roil

Yeva's Forcemage Yeva's Forcemage English

Creature — Elf Shaman 2/2, 2G (3)

When Yeva's Forcemage enters the battlefield, target creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn.

"Nature can't be stopped. It rips and tears at Ravnica's tallest buildings to claim its place in the sun."

Illus. Eric Deschamps

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/1/2012: Yeva’s Forcemage’s ability is mandatory, although you can choose Yeva’s Forcemage as the target.
Printings:
#208 (Eric Deschamps)

Editions:
English Magic Origins (Common)
English Magic 2013 (Common)

Languages:
German Yevas Kraftmagier
French Mageforce de Yeva
Italian Mago della Forza di Yeva
Spanish Magofuerza de Yeva
Portuguese Mago da Força de Yeva
Japanese イェヴァの腕力魔道士
Simplified Chinese 叶娃的力法师
Russian Природомаг Йевы
Traditional Chinese 葉娃的力法師
Korean 예바의 완력술사


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Yeva's Forcemage
View Decks with Yeva's Forcemage
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.