Yeva's Forcemage Magic Origins Blazing Hellhound

Zendikar's Roil Zendikar's Roil English

Enchantment, 3GG (5)

Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, create a 2/2 green Elemental creature token.

"I was wrong. Zendikar isn't after me. It isn't after any of us. It's not evil or vengeful. It's magnificent . . . but it's in pain."—Nissa Revane

Illus. Sam Burley

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#209 (Sam Burley)

Editions:
English Magic Origins (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Zendikars Turbulenz
French Roulis de Zendikar
Italian Torbido di Zendikar
Spanish La Turbulencia de Zendikar
Portuguese Turbilhão de Zendikar
Japanese ゼンディカーの乱動
Simplified Chinese 赞迪卡的狂搅
Russian Великий Вал Зендикара
Traditional Chinese 贊迪卡的狂攪
Korean 젠디카르의 탁류


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Zendikar's Roil
View Decks with Zendikar's Roil
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.