Blazing Hellhound Magic Origins Bounding Krasis

Blood-Cursed Knight Blood-Cursed Knight English

Creature — Vampire Knight 3/2, 1WB (3)

As long as you control an enchantment, Blood-Cursed Knight gets +1/+1 and has lifelink. (Damage dealt by this creature also causes you to gain that much life.)

"The bloodlust shall not control me, for my oath is my greatest compulsion."

Illus. Winona Nelson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/22/2015: If you cast an Aura spell targeting a creature controlled by an opponent, you still control that Aura. It will count for Blood-Cursed Knight’s ability.
Printings:
#211 (Winona Nelson)

Editions:
English Magic Origins (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Blutfluch-Ritter
French Chevalier maudit par le sang
Italian Cavaliere Maledetto dal Sangue
Spanish Caballero maldito por la sangre
Portuguese Cavaleiro do Sangue Amaldiçoado
Japanese 血に呪われた騎士
Simplified Chinese 血诅骑士
Russian Рыцарь Проклятой Крови
Traditional Chinese 血詛騎士
Korean 피의 저주를 받은 기사


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Blood-Cursed Knight
View Decks with Blood-Cursed Knight
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.