Possessed Skaab Magic Origins Shaman of the Pack

Reclusive Artificer Reclusive Artificer English

Creature — Human Artificer 2/3, 2UR (4)

Haste (This creature can attack and {T} as soon as it comes under your control.)

When Reclusive Artificer enters the battlefield, you may have it deal damage to target creature equal to the number of artifacts you control.

Illus. Cynthia Sheppard

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/22/2015: Count the number of artifacts you control as Reclusive Artificer’s triggered ability resolves to determine how much damage it deals.
  • 6/22/2015: If you are the only player who controls a creature when Reclusive Artificer’s second ability triggers, you must choose one of those creatures as the target, although you can choose to not deal it damage.
Printings:
#216 (Cynthia Sheppard)

Editions:
English Magic Origins (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Einsiedlerische Handwerkerin
French Artificière recluse
Italian Artefice Solitaria
Spanish Artífice huraña
Portuguese Artífice Eremita
Japanese 隠棲した工匠
Simplified Chinese 隐居神器师
Russian Нелюдимый Механик
Traditional Chinese 隱居神器師
Korean 은둔한 마법공학자


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Reclusive Artificer
View Decks with Reclusive Artificer
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.