Zendikar Incarnate Magic Origins Alhammarret's Archive

Alchemist's Vial Alchemist's Vial English

Artifact, 2 (2)

When Alchemist's Vial enters the battlefield, draw a card.

{1}, {T}, Sacrifice Alchemist's Vial: Target creature can't attack or block this turn.

A weapon best suited for those with good aim and steady hands.

Illus. Lindsey Look

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/22/2015: Activating the last ability of Alchemist’s Vial targeting a creature that’s already attacking or blocking won’t cause that creature to stop attacking or blocking. It will prevent that creature from attacking or blocking in any additional combat phases the turn may have (although this is unusual).
Printings:
#220 (Lindsey Look)

Editions:
English Magic Origins (Common)

Languages:
German Phiole des Alchemisten
French Fiole de l'alchimiste
Italian Fiala dell'Alchimista
Spanish Frasco del alquimista
Portuguese Frasco do Alquimista
Japanese 錬金術師の薬瓶
Simplified Chinese 炼金术士药瓶
Russian Сосуд Алхимика
Traditional Chinese 鍊金術士藥瓶
Korean 연금술사의 약병


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Alchemist's Vial
View Decks with Alchemist's Vial
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.