Bonded Construct Magic Origins Chief of the Foundry

Brawler's Plate Brawler's Plate English

Artifact — Equipment, 3 (3)

Equipped creature gets +2/+2 and has trample. (It can deal excess combat damage to defending player or planeswalker while attacking.)

Equip {4} ({4}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

Illus. Jung Park

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#224 (Jung Park)

Editions:
English Magic Origins (Uncommon)
English Magic 2015 (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Raufbold-Rüstung
French Plaque de bagarreur
Italian Corazza del Lottatore
Spanish Armadura del pendenciero
Portuguese Armadura de Rufião
Japanese 喧嘩屋の板金鎧
Simplified Chinese 喧哗兵护甲
Russian Доспехи Борца
Traditional Chinese 喧嘩兵護甲
Korean 싸움꾼의 판금 갑옷


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Brawler's Plate
View Decks with Brawler's Plate
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.