Hangarback Walker Magic Origins Jayemdae Tome

Helm of the Gods Helm of the Gods English

Artifact — Equipment, 1 (1)

Equipped creature gets +1/+1 for each enchantment you control.

Equip {1} ({1}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

Its blessings are as numerous as the stars of Nyx.

Illus. Anthony Palumbo

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/22/2015: If you cast an Aura spell targeting a permanent controlled by an opponent, you still control that Aura. It will count toward the bonus given by Helm of the Gods.
Printings:
#230 (Anthony Palumbo)

Editions:
English Magic Origins (Rare)

Languages:
German Helm der Götter
French Heaume des dieux
Italian Elmo degli Dei
Spanish Yelmo de los dioses
Portuguese Elmo dos Deuses
Japanese 神々の兜
Simplified Chinese 众神之盔
Russian Шлем Богов
Traditional Chinese 諸神之盔
Korean 신들의 투구


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Helm of the Gods
View Decks with Helm of the Gods
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.