Mage-Ring Responder Magic Origins Orbs of Warding

Meteorite Meteorite English

Artifact, 5 (5)

When Meteorite enters the battlefield, it deals 2 damage to target creature or player.

{T}: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool.

"And if I'm lying," he began . . .

Illus. Scott Murphy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#233 (Scott Murphy)

Editions:
English Magic Origins (Uncommon)
English Magic 2015 (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Meteorit
French Météorite
Italian Meteorite
Spanish Meteorito
Portuguese Meteorito
Japanese 隕石
Simplified Chinese 陨星
Russian Метеорит
Traditional Chinese 隕星
Korean 유성


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Meteorite
View Decks with Meteorite
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.