Pyromancer's Goggles Magic Origins Runed Servitor

Ramroller Ramroller English

Artifact Creature — Juggernaut 2/3, 3 (3)

Ramroller attacks each turn if able.

Ramroller gets +2/+0 as long as you control another artifact.

As unstoppable as it is unsteerable.

Illus. Craig J Spearing

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/22/2015: If, during its controller’s declare attackers step, Ramroller is tapped or is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, then Ramroller doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost. If he or she doesn’t, Ramroller doesn’t have to attack.
Printings:
#237 (Craig J Spearing)

Editions:
English Magic Origins (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Rollender Rammbock
French Bélier roulant
Italian Ariete Compressore
Spanish Ariete rodante
Portuguese Aríete com Rodas
Japanese 破衝車
Simplified Chinese 冲城车
Russian Таранный Каток
Traditional Chinese 衝城車
Korean 돌진전차


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Ramroller
View Decks with Ramroller
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.