Throwing Knife Magic Origins War Horn

Veteran's Sidearm Veteran's Sidearm English

Artifact — Equipment, 2 (2)

Equipped creature gets +1/+1.

Equip {1} ({1}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

"I've broken three swords, eighteen lances, and countless shields, but this little blade has survived every battle, just like I have."

Illus. Aaron Miller

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#242 (Aaron Miller)

Editions:
English Magic Origins (Common)

Languages:
German Seitenwaffe des Veteranen
French Arme de poing du vétéran
Italian Arma Corta della Veterana
Spanish Arma de mano de la veterana
Portuguese Punhal do Veterano
Japanese 古参兵の予備武装
Simplified Chinese 老兵佩刀
Russian Личное Оружие Ветерана
Traditional Chinese 老兵佩刀
Korean 고참병의 휴대 무기


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Veteran's Sidearm
View Decks with Veteran's Sidearm
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.