Foundry of the Consuls Magic Origins Mage-Ring Network

Llanowar Wastes Llanowar Wastes English

Land

{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.

{T}: Add {B} or {G} to your mana pool. Llanowar Wastes deals 1 damage to you.

Illus. Rob Alexander

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/22/2015: The damage dealt to you is part of the second mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to.
  • 6/22/2015: Like most lands, each land in this cycle is colorless. The damage dealt to you is dealt by a colorless source.
Printings:
#248 (Rob Alexander)

Editions:
English Magic Origins (Rare)
English Magic 2015 (Rare)
English Tenth Edition (Rare)
English Ninth Edition (Rare)
English Apocalypse (Rare)

Languages:
German Llanowar-Ödland
French Landes de Llanowar
Italian Distese di Llanowar
Spanish Yermos de Llanowar
Portuguese Regiões Agrestes de Llanowar
Japanese ラノワールの荒原
Simplified Chinese 罗堰荒野
Russian Лановарские Пустоши
Traditional Chinese 羅堰荒野
Korean 라노워 불모지


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Llanowar Wastes
View Decks with Llanowar Wastes
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.