Kytheon's Irregulars Magic Origins Mighty Leap

Kytheon's Tactics Kytheon's Tactics English

Sorcery, 1WW (3)

Creatures you control get +2/+1 until end of turn.

Spell mastery — If there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard, those creatures also gain vigilance until end of turn. (Attacking doesn't cause them to tap.)

"Seal the gate. This is our fight now."

Illus. Raymond Swanland

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/22/2015: Check to see if there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard as the spell resolves to determine whether the spell mastery ability applies. The spell itself won’t count because it’s still on the stack as you make this check.
Printings:
#25 (Raymond Swanland)

Editions:
English Magic Origins (Common)

Languages:
German Kytheons Taktik
French Tactiques de Kytheon
Italian Tattiche di Kytheon
Spanish Tácticas de Kytheon
Portuguese Táticas de Quiteon
Japanese キテオンの戦術
Simplified Chinese 库忒昂的战术
Russian Тактика Китеона
Traditional Chinese 庫忒昂的戰術
Korean 키세온의 전술


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Kytheon's Tactics
View Decks with Kytheon's Tactics
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.