Anchor to the Æther Magic Origins Aspiring Aeronaut

Artificer's Epiphany Artificer's Epiphany English

Instant, 2U (3)

Draw two cards. If you control no artifacts, discard a card.

The artificers of Kaladesh strive ceaselessly for perfection, progress, and the ultimate expression of elegance.

Illus. Kieran Yanner

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/22/2015: If you control at least one artifact as Artificer’s Epiphany resolves, you can’t discard a card, even if you want to.
Printings:
#45 (Kieran Yanner)

Editions:
English Magic Origins (Common)

Languages:
German Geistesblitz des Handwerkers
French Révélation de l'artificier
Italian Rivelazione dell'Artefice
Spanish Epifanía del artífice
Portuguese Epifania do Artífice
Japanese 工匠の天啓
Simplified Chinese 神器师的顿悟
Russian Прозрение Механика
Traditional Chinese 神器師的頓悟
Korean 마법공학자의 깨달음


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Artificer's Epiphany
View Decks with Artificer's Epiphany
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.