Day's Undoing Magic Origins Disciple of the Ring

Deep-Sea Terror Deep-Sea Terror English

Creature — Serpent 6/6, 4UU (6)

Deep-Sea Terror can't attack unless there are seven or more cards in your graveyard.

After stripping the sunken ships, it rises to the surface for another helping.

Illus. Marco Nelor

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/22/2015: Deep-Sea Terror’s ability only checks as attackers are declared. After Deep-Sea Terror legally attacks, reducing the number of cards in your graveyard won’t cause it to stop attacking.
Printings:
#52 (Marco Nelor)

Editions:
English Magic Origins (Common)

Languages:
German Schrecken der Tiefsee
French Terreur des abîmes
Italian Terrore delle Profondità
Spanish Terror de las profundidades
Portuguese Terror das Profundezas
Japanese 深海の恐怖
Simplified Chinese 深海惧蛇
Russian Ужас Глубин
Traditional Chinese 深海懼蛇
Korean 심해의 공포


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Deep-Sea Terror
View Decks with Deep-Sea Terror
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.