Dreadwaters Magic Origins Harbinger of the Tides

Faerie Miscreant Faerie Miscreant English

Creature — Faerie Rogue 1/1, U (1)

Flying (This creature can't be blocked except by creatures with flying or reach.)

When Faerie Miscreant enters the battlefield, if you control another creature named Faerie Miscreant, draw a card.

One faerie distracts the judge while a second steals the law.

Illus. Steven Belledin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/22/2015: Faerie Miscreant’s triggered ability checks to see if you control another creature named Faerie Miscreant at the time the new Faerie Miscreant enters the battlefield. If you don’t, the ability won’t trigger at all. The ability will check again as it tries to resolve. If, at that time, you don’t control another creature named Faerie Miscreant, the ability will have no effect.
  • 6/22/2015: If multiple Faerie Miscreants enter the battlefield at the same time, all of their triggered abilities will trigger.
Printings:
#57 (Steven Belledin)

Editions:
English Magic Origins (Common)

Languages:
German Feen-Missetäterin
French Scélérate færie
Italian Spiritella Furfante
Spanish Hada malhechora
Portuguese Fada Marota
Japanese フェアリーの悪党
Simplified Chinese 仙灵恶徒
Russian Фея-Злоумышленница
Traditional Chinese 仙靈惡徒
Korean 범법자 페어리


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Faerie Miscreant
View Decks with Faerie Miscreant
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.