Harbinger of the Tides Magic Origins Jace, Vryn's Prodigy

Hydrolash Hydrolash English

Instant, 2U (3)

Attacking creatures get -2/-0 until end of turn.

Draw a card.

"I don't need your mage-rings or your mana equations. I call, and the sea answers."—Keyta, rebel hydromancer

Illus. Clint Cearley

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/22/2015: You may cast Hydrolash even if there aren’t any attacking creatures simply to draw a card.
Printings:
#59 (Clint Cearley)

Editions:
English Magic Origins (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Hydrohieb
French Hydrofouet
Italian Idrofrusta
Spanish Latigazo marino
Portuguese Açoite Hídrico
Japanese 水撃
Simplified Chinese 水流鞭
Russian Водяная Плеть
Traditional Chinese 水流鞭
Korean 물 채찍


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Hydrolash
View Decks with Hydrolash
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.