Send to Sleep Magic Origins Sigiled Starfish

Separatist Voidmage Separatist Voidmage English

Creature — Human Wizard 2/2, 3U (4)

When Separatist Voidmage enters the battlefield, you may return target creature to its owner's hand.

"As long as each side thinks it can win, the balance holds, and the mage-rings stand."—Alhammarret

Illus. Jason Rainville

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/22/2015: Separatist Voidmage’s ability can target itself.
Printings:
#72 (Jason Rainville)

Editions:
English Magic Origins (Common)

Languages:
German Separatisten-Nichtigmacher
French Videmage séparatiste
Italian Svuotamagie Separatista
Spanish Invalidamago separatista
Portuguese Mago do Vácuo Separatista
Japanese 分離主義者の虚空魔道士
Simplified Chinese 独立派销法师
Russian Мятежный Маг Пустоты
Traditional Chinese 獨立派銷法師
Korean 분리주의자 공허마도사


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Separatist Voidmage
View Decks with Separatist Voidmage
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.