Celestial Flare Magic Origins Cleric of the Forward Order

Charging Griffin Charging Griffin English

Creature — Griffin 2/2, 3W (4)

Flying (This creature can't be blocked except by creatures with flying or reach.)

Whenever Charging Griffin attacks, it gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

Four claws, two wings, one beak, no fear.

Illus. Erica Yang

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#9 (Erica Yang)

Editions:
English Magic Origins (Common)
English Magic 2014 Core Set (Common)

Languages:
German Angriffslustiger Greif
French Griffon chargeur
Italian Grifone alla Carica
Spanish Grifo a la carga
Portuguese Grifo Atacante
Japanese 突進するグリフィン
Simplified Chinese 冲锋狮鹫
Russian Нападающий Грифон
Traditional Chinese 衝鋒獅鷲
Korean 돌격하는 그리핀


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Charging Griffin
View Decks with Charging Griffin
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.