Asceta iluminada Magic Orígenes Falange de Gideon

Niebla envolvente Niebla envolvente Spanish

Instantáneo, W (1)

La criatura objetivo obtiene +1/+1 hasta el final del turno. Prevén todo el daño que se le fuera a hacer este turno. Si tiene prestigio, enderézala.

Instant

Target creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn. Prevent all damage that would be dealt to it this turn. If it's renowned, untap it.

La verdadera fe es dejar que la hoja caiga sin esquivarla. La verdadera astucia es utilizar ese momento para asestar un tajo letal.

Illus. Howard Lyon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#13 (Howard Lyon)

Editions:
Spanish Magic Orígenes (Common)

Languages:
English Enshrouding Mist
German Verhüllender Nebel
French Brume enveloppante
Italian Nebbia Avvolgente
Portuguese Névoa Envolvente
Japanese 包み込む霧
Simplified Chinese 隐罩迷雾
Russian Укрывающий Туман
Traditional Chinese 隱罩迷霧
Korean 감싸는 안개


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Niebla envolvente
View Decks with Niebla envolvente
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.