Ascète éclairée Magic Origines Phalange de Gideon

Brume enveloppante Brume enveloppante French

Éphémère, W (1)

La créature ciblée gagne +1/+1 jusqu'à la fin du tour. Prévenez toutes les blessures qui devraient lui être infligées ce tour-ci. Si elle est réputée, dégagez-la.

Instant

Target creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn. Prevent all damage that would be dealt to it this turn. If it's renowned, untap it.

La vraie foi, c'est laisser la lame s'abattre sans parer. La vraie ruse, c'est en profiter pour délivrer le coup mortel.

Illus. Howard Lyon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#13 (Howard Lyon)

Editions:
French Magic Origines (Common)

Languages:
English Enshrouding Mist
German Verhüllender Nebel
Italian Nebbia Avvolgente
Spanish Niebla envolvente
Portuguese Névoa Envolvente
Japanese 包み込む霧
Simplified Chinese 隐罩迷雾
Russian Укрывающий Туман
Traditional Chinese 隱罩迷霧
Korean 감싸는 안개


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Brume enveloppante
View Decks with Brume enveloppante
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.