Asceta Illuminata Magic Origins Falange di Gideon

Nebbia Avvolgente Nebbia Avvolgente Italian

Istantaneo, W (1)

Una creatura bersaglio prende +1/+1 fino alla fine del turno. Previeni tutto il danno che le verrebbe inflitto in questo turno. Se è rinomata, STAPpala.

Instant

Target creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn. Prevent all damage that would be dealt to it this turn. If it's renowned, untap it.

La vera fede è lasciar cadere la lama senza difendersi. La vera astuzia è approfittare di quel momento per sferrare un colpo mortale.

Illus. Howard Lyon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#13 (Howard Lyon)

Editions:
Italian Magic Origins (Common)

Languages:
English Enshrouding Mist
German Verhüllender Nebel
French Brume enveloppante
Spanish Niebla envolvente
Portuguese Névoa Envolvente
Japanese 包み込む霧
Simplified Chinese 隐罩迷雾
Russian Укрывающий Туман
Traditional Chinese 隱罩迷霧
Korean 감싸는 안개


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Nebbia Avvolgente
View Decks with Nebbia Avvolgente
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.