悟った苦行者 マジック・オリジン ギデオンの密集軍

包み込む霧 包み込む霧 Japanese つつみこむきり

インスタント, W (1)

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは+1/+1の修整を受ける。このターン、それに与えられるすべてのダメージを軽減する。それが高名であるなら、それをアンタップする。

Instant

Target creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn. Prevent all damage that would be dealt to it this turn. If it's renowned, untap it.

真の信念とは、刃を受け流すことなく振り下ろさせることである。真の狡猾とは、その隙を利用して必殺の一撃を繰り出すことである。

Illus. Howard Lyon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#13 (Howard Lyon)

Editions:
Japanese マジック・オリジン (Common)

Languages:
English Enshrouding Mist
German Verhüllender Nebel
French Brume enveloppante
Italian Nebbia Avvolgente
Spanish Niebla envolvente
Portuguese Névoa Envolvente
Simplified Chinese 隐罩迷雾
Russian Укрывающий Туман
Traditional Chinese 隱罩迷霧
Korean 감싸는 안개


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 包み込む霧
View Decks with 包み込む霧
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.