メレティスの守護者 マジック・オリジン 神々の兜

搭載歩行機械 搭載歩行機械 Japanese とうさいほこうきかい

アーティファクト・クリーチャー ― 構築物 0/0, XX

搭載歩行機械は、+1/+1カウンターがX個置かれた状態で戦場に出る。搭載歩行機械が死亡したとき、これの上に置かれている+1/+1カウンター1個につき、飛行を持つ無色の1/1の飛行機械・アーティファクト・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。{1}, {T}:搭載歩行機械の上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

Artifact Creature — Construct 0/0

Hangarback Walker enters the battlefield with X +1/+1 counters on it.

When Hangarback Walker dies, put a 1/1 colorless Thopter artifact creature token with flying onto the battlefield for each +1/+1 counter on Hangarback Walker.

{1}, {T}: Put a +1/+1 counter on Hangarback Walker.

Illus. Daarken

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/22/2015: The value of each X in Hangarback Walker’s mana cost must be equal. For example, if X is 2, you’ll pay {4} to cast Hangarback Walker and it will enter the battlefield with two +1/+1 counters on it.
  • 6/22/2015: If enough -1/-1 counters are put on Hangarback Walker at the same time to make its toughness 0 or less, the number of +1/+1 counters on it before it got any -1/-1 counters will be used to determine how many Thopter tokens you get. For example, if there are three +1/+1 counters on Hangarback Walker and it gets four -1/-1 counters, you’ll get three Thopter tokens. That’s because Hangarback Walker’s triggered ability checks the creature’s existence just before it leaves the battlefield, and it still has all those counters on it at that point.
Printings:
#229 (Daarken)

Editions:
Japanese マジック・オリジン (Rare)

Languages:
English Hangarback Walker
German Hangar-Schreiter
French Marcheur porte-hangars
Italian Errante Portaturbinanti
Spanish Caminante lomohangar
Portuguese Caminhante Aeródromo
Simplified Chinese 行走机库
Russian Ангарный Ходун
Traditional Chinese 行走機庫
Korean 이동식 격납기계


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 搭載歩行機械
View Decks with 搭載歩行機械
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.