Valor in Akros (Magic Origins #39)

アクロスでの武勇 {3}{W}

エンチャント

クリーチャーが1体あなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受ける。

敵の大群に立ち向かう凱旋の神殿内の密集軍は、そのすべてがひとつとなった。

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for アクロスでの武勇:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Valor in Akros's ability affects only creatures you control at the time the ability resolves, including the creature that caused it to trigger. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won't get +1/+1. (2020-08-07)