깨달음을 얻은 고행자 매직의 기원 기디온의 팔랑크스

감싸는 안개 감싸는 안개 Korean

순간마법, W (1)

생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 +1/+1을 받는다. 이 턴에 그 생물에 입혀지려 하는 모든 피해를 방지한다. 그 생물에 명성이 있다면, 그 생물을 언탭한다.

Instant

Target creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn. Prevent all damage that would be dealt to it this turn. If it's renowned, untap it.

진정한 믿음을 가진 자는 상대의 칼을 막지 않고도 상대가 칼을 놓치도록 할 수 있다. 진정으로 교활한 자는 그 순간을 틈타 상대에게 치명타를 날린다.

Illus. Howard Lyon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#13 (Howard Lyon)

Editions:
Korean 매직의 기원 (Common)

Languages:
English Enshrouding Mist
German Verhüllender Nebel
French Brume enveloppante
Italian Nebbia Avvolgente
Spanish Niebla envolvente
Portuguese Névoa Envolvente
Japanese 包み込む霧
Simplified Chinese 隐罩迷雾
Russian Укрывающий Туман
Traditional Chinese 隱罩迷霧


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 감싸는 안개
View Decks with 감싸는 안개
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.