Guardiões de Meletis Magic – Origens Elmo dos Deuses

Caminhante Aeródromo Caminhante Aeródromo Portuguese

Criatura Artefato — Constructo 0/0, XX

Caminhante Aeródromo entra no campo de batalha com X marcadores +1/+1.Quando Caminhante Aeródromo morrer, coloque no campo de batalha uma ficha de criatura artefato incolor 1/1 do tipo Tóptero com voar para cada marcador +1/+1 em Caminhante Aeródromo.{1}, {T}: Coloque um marcador +1/+1 em Caminhante Aeródromo.

Artifact Creature — Construct 0/0

Hangarback Walker enters the battlefield with X +1/+1 counters on it.

When Hangarback Walker dies, create a 1/1 colorless Thopter artifact creature token with flying for each +1/+1 counter on Hangarback Walker.

{1}, {T}: Put a +1/+1 counter on Hangarback Walker.

Illus. Daarken

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/22/2015: The value of each X in Hangarback Walker’s mana cost must be equal. For example, if X is 2, you’ll pay {4} to cast Hangarback Walker and it will enter the battlefield with two +1/+1 counters on it.
  • 6/22/2015: If enough -1/-1 counters are put on Hangarback Walker at the same time to make its toughness 0 or less, the number of +1/+1 counters on it before it got any -1/-1 counters will be used to determine how many Thopter tokens you get. For example, if there are three +1/+1 counters on Hangarback Walker and it gets four -1/-1 counters, you’ll get three Thopter tokens. That’s because Hangarback Walker’s triggered ability checks the creature’s existence just before it leaves the battlefield, and it still has all those counters on it at that point.
Printings:
#229 (Daarken)

Editions:
Portuguese Magic – Origens (Rare)

Languages:
English Hangarback Walker
German Hangar-Schreiter
French Marcheur porte-hangars
Italian Errante Portaturbinanti
Spanish Caminante lomohangar
Japanese 搭載歩行機械
Simplified Chinese 行走机库
Russian Ангарный Ходун
Traditional Chinese 行走機庫
Korean 이동식 격납기계


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Caminhante Aeródromo
View Decks with Caminhante Aeródromo
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.