Calculated Dismissal (Magic Origins #48)

Dispensa Calculada {2}{U}

Mágica Instantânea

Anule a mágica alvo, a menos que seu controlador pague {3}.Maestria em magia — Se houver dois ou mais cards de mágica instantânea ou feitiço no seu cemitério, use vidência 2. (Para usar vidência 2, olhe os dois cards do topo do seu grimório. Depois, coloque qualquer número deles no fundo do seu grimório e o restante no topo em qualquer ordem.)

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Dispensa Calculada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the spell mastery ability applies, you’ll scry 2 even if the controller of the spell pays {3}. (2015-06-22)
  • In one unusual situation, you can cast Calculated Dismissal targeting an instant or sorcery spell you control while there is one instant or sorcery card in your graveyard. In this situation, if you decline to pay {3}, the spell will be countered and put into your graveyard. The spell mastery ability will then apply and you’ll scry 2. (2015-06-22)
  • Check to see if there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard as the spell resolves to determine whether the spell mastery ability applies. The spell itself won’t count because it’s still on the stack as you make this check. (2015-06-22)