Просветленный Аскет Magic: Истоки Фаланга Гидеона

Укрывающий Туман Укрывающий Туман Russian

Мгновенное заклинание, W (1)

Целевое существо получает +1/+1 до конца хода. Предотвратите все повреждения, которые должны быть нанесены ему в этом ходу. Если оно прославлено, разверните его.

Instant

Target creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn. Prevent all damage that would be dealt to it this turn. If it's renowned, untap it.

Нужна истинная вера, чтобы пропустить клинок, не парируя удар. Нужно истинное коварство, чтобы использовать это мгновение для смертельного выпада.

Illus. Howard Lyon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#13 (Howard Lyon)

Editions:
Russian Magic: Истоки (Common)

Languages:
English Enshrouding Mist
German Verhüllender Nebel
French Brume enveloppante
Italian Nebbia Avvolgente
Spanish Niebla envolvente
Portuguese Névoa Envolvente
Japanese 包み込む霧
Simplified Chinese 隐罩迷雾
Traditional Chinese 隱罩迷霧
Korean 감싸는 안개


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Укрывающий Туман
View Decks with Укрывающий Туман
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.