啟化苦修士 魔法風雲會:起源 基定的方陣兵團

隱罩迷霧 隱罩迷霧 Traditional Chinese

瞬間, W (1)

目標生物得+1/+1直到回合結束。於本回合中,防止將對它造成的所有傷害。如果它已銘勇,則將它重置。

Instant

Target creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn. Prevent all damage that would be dealt to it this turn. If it's renowned, untap it.

真正的信念是看著利劍砍來不作格擋。真正的敏銳是借此時機揮出致命一擊。

Illus. Howard Lyon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#13 (Howard Lyon)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 魔法風雲會:起源 (Common)

Languages:
English Enshrouding Mist
German Verhüllender Nebel
French Brume enveloppante
Italian Nebbia Avvolgente
Spanish Niebla envolvente
Portuguese Névoa Envolvente
Japanese 包み込む霧
Simplified Chinese 隐罩迷雾
Russian Укрывающий Туман
Korean 감싸는 안개


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 隱罩迷霧
View Decks with 隱罩迷霧
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.