Ambition's Cost Portal Three Kingdoms Cao Ren, Wei Commander

Cao Cao, Lord of Wei Cao Cao, Lord of Wei English

Legendary Creature — Human Soldier 3/3, 3BB (5)

{T}: Target opponent discards two cards. Activate this ability only during your turn, before attackers are declared.

Illus. Gao Jianzhang

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2013: If a turn has multiple combat phases, the ability can only be activated before the beginning of the declare attackers step of the first combat phase in that turn.
Printings:
#68 (Gao Jianzhang)

Editions:
English From the Vault: Legends (Mythic Rare)
English Portal Three Kingdoms (Rare)

Languages:
Japanese 魏公 曹操
Simplified Chinese Cao Cao, Lord of Wei


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Cao Cao, Lord of Wei
View Decks with Cao Cao, Lord of Wei
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.