熔岩口地狱兽 时空混沌 炸裂 (炸裂/暴起)

暴起 (炸裂/暴起) 暴起 (炸裂/暴起) Simplified Chinese

法术, 1R (2)

消灭目标由你操控的地与目标不由你操控的地。

Sorcery

Destroy target land you control and target land you don't control.

Illus. John Avon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

The other part is:
Simplified Chinese 炸裂 (炸裂/暴起)

Printings:
#112a (John Avon)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 时空混沌 (Rare)

Languages:
English Boom (Boom/Bust)
German Bauboom (Pleite/Bauboom)
French Boum (Crac/Boum)
Italian Esplosione (Annientamento/Esplosione)
Spanish Bum (Quebrar/Bum)
Portuguese Retumbar (Arrebentar/Retumbar)
Japanese 爆裂 (破綻/爆裂)
Russian Бум (Разгром/Бум)


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 暴起 (炸裂/暴起)
View Decks with 暴起 (炸裂/暴起)
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.