暴起 (炸裂/暴起) 时空混沌 去死 (走开/去死)

炸裂 (炸裂/暴起) 炸裂 (炸裂/暴起) Simplified Chinese

法术, 5R (6)

消灭所有地。

Sorcery

Destroy all lands.

Illus. John Avon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

The other part is:
Simplified Chinese 暴起 (炸裂/暴起)

Printings:
#112b (John Avon)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 时空混沌 (Rare)

Languages:
English Bust (Boom/Bust)
German Pleite (Pleite/Bauboom)
French Crac (Crac/Boum)
Italian Annientamento (Annientamento/Esplosione)
Spanish Quebrar (Quebrar/Bum)
Portuguese Arrebentar (Arrebentar/Retumbar)
Japanese 破綻 (破綻/爆裂)
Russian Разгром (Разгром/Бум)


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 炸裂 (炸裂/暴起)
View Decks with 炸裂 (炸裂/暴起)
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.