魔力什一税 时空混沌 真菌学者

台地咒术师 台地咒术师 Simplified Chinese

生物~人类/德鲁伊 0/2, 1WW (3)

每当你使用结界咒语时,你可以抓一张牌。

Creature — Human Druid 0/2

Whenever you cast an enchantment spell, you may draw a card.

她如牧羊人般引领着谜团与沙尘。

Illus. Randy Gallegos

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/1/2005: This does not trigger on the moving of an Aura from one permanent to another.
  • 2/1/2007: This is the timeshifted version of Verduran Enchantress.
  • 2/1/2007: If an effect changes the targets of this ability, the second target can be changed to any creature the chosen opponent controls. The choice of opponent can't be changed.
  • 2/1/2007: Tapped creatures can be targeted. Tapping them again will do nothing, but they'll still deal damage.
  • 10/1/2009: If you cast an enchantment spell, Mesa Enchantress's ability triggers and is put on the stack on top of that spell. Mesa Enchantress's ability will resolve before the spell does.
Printings:
#26 (Randy Gallegos)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 核心系列2012 (Rare)
Simplified Chinese Magic 2010 (Rare)
Simplified Chinese 时空混沌 (Rare)

Languages:
English Mesa Enchantress
German Tafelberg-Zauberin
French Enchanteresse de la Mesa
Italian Incantatrice della Mesa
Spanish Encantadora de la meseta
Portuguese Encantadora de Meseta
Japanese メサの女魔術師
Russian Горная Чародейка
Traditional Chinese 台地咒術師


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 台地咒术师
View Decks with 台地咒术师
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.