灵气法师面具 时空混沌 咒法专家布蕾德

替身妖 替身妖 Simplified Chinese

生物~变形兽 0/0, 4U (5)

于替身妖进场时,你可以选择坟墓场中的一张生物牌。 若你如此作,则替身妖进场时为该牌的复制。

Creature — Shapeshifter 0/0

You may have Body Double enter the battlefield as a copy of any creature card in a graveyard.

在亡者远多于生灵之地,擅仿人在逝者间搜集面容。

Illus. Steve Prescott

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/1/2007: Treat Body Double as though it were the chosen card entering the battlefield. Any "As this card enters the battlefield," "This card enters the battlefield with," and "When this card enters the battlefield" abilities of the chosen card will work.
  • 2/1/2007: You don't have to choose a card to copy. If you don't, Body Double enters the battlefield as a 0/0 creature and is probably put into your graveyard immediately, unless something is increasing its toughness to keep it alive.
  • 2/1/2007: If Body Double copies a Vesuvan Shapeshifter which then copies another creature and then is somehow turned face down, the Body Double is now a face-down Vesuvan Shapeshifter and may be turned face up via its Morph ability.
Printings:
#35 (Steve Prescott)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 时空混沌 (Rare)

Languages:
English Body Double
German Verkörperer
French Doublure
Italian Controfigura
Spanish Doble de cuerpo
Portuguese Dublê de Corpo
Japanese 影武者
Russian Двойные Телеса


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 替身妖
View Decks with 替身妖
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.