火山の乱暴者 次元の混乱 破綻 (破綻/爆裂)

爆裂 (破綻/爆裂) 爆裂 (破綻/爆裂) Japanese ばくれつ

ソーサリー, 1R (2)

あなたがコントロールしている土地1つと、あなたがコントロールしていない土地1つを対象とし、それらを破壊する。

Sorcery

Destroy target land you control and target land you don't control.

Illus. John Avon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

The other part is:
Japanese 破綻 (破綻/爆裂)

Printings:
#112a (John Avon)

Editions:
Japanese 次元の混乱 (Rare)

Languages:
English Boom (Boom/Bust)
German Bauboom (Pleite/Bauboom)
French Boum (Crac/Boum)
Italian Esplosione (Annientamento/Esplosione)
Spanish Bum (Quebrar/Bum)
Portuguese Retumbar (Arrebentar/Retumbar)
Simplified Chinese 暴起 (炸裂/暴起)
Russian Бум (Разгром/Бум)


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 爆裂 (破綻/爆裂)
View Decks with 爆裂 (破綻/爆裂)
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.