陰鬱な失敗 次元の混乱 うつろう突然変異

夢次元の芸術家 夢次元の芸術家 Japanese ゆめじげんのげいじゅつか

クリーチャー ― 人間・スペルシェイパー 1/1, 1U (2)

{2}{U}, {T}, カードを1枚捨てる, 土地を1つ生け贄に捧げる:あなたのライブラリーから基本土地カードを最大2枚まで探し、それらを場に出す。 その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

Creature — Human Spellshaper 1/1

{2}{U}, {T}, Discard a card, Sacrifice a land: Search your library for up to two basic land cards and put them onto the battlefield. Then shuffle your library.

彼は手練の技を熟知している。

Illus. Jim Murray

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#40 (Jim Murray)

Editions:
Japanese 次元の混乱 (Common)

Languages:
English Dreamscape Artist
German Traumlandplaner
French As de rêvasion
Italian Artista Onirologo
Spanish Artista de ensueño
Portuguese Artista Paisagilusionista
Simplified Chinese 梦景技艺家
Russian Художник Сновидений


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 夢次元の芸術家
View Decks with 夢次元の芸術家
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.