Ворош, Охотник Вселенский Хаос

Урборг, Могила Ягмота Урборг, Могила Ягмота Russian

Легендарная Земля

Каждая земля является Болотом вдобавок к своим другим типам земли.

Legendary Land

Each land is a Swamp in addition to its other land types.

"Труп Ягмота - это рана вселенной. "Его испорченная кровь струится, заражая землю смертельным проклятием."
— Лорд Виндгрей

Illus. John Avon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/1/2008: If Urborg, Tomb of Yawgmoth and either Blood Moon or Magus of the Moon are on the battlefield, all nonbasic lands will be Mountains, not Swamps. Urborg, Tomb of Yawgmoth will be a Mountain as well. It will have "{T}: Add {R} to your mana pool" and no other abilities.
  • 7/18/2014: Urborg, Tomb of Yawgmoth isn’t a Swamp while it’s not on the battlefield.
  • 7/18/2014: Urborg’s ability causes each land on the battlefield to have the land type Swamp. Each land thus has the ability “{T}: Add {B} to your mana pool.” Nothing else changes about those lands, including their names, other subtypes, other abilities, and whether they’re legendary or basic.
  • 7/18/2014: If Urborg loses its abilities (for example, if it becomes a creature and then Turn to Frog targets it), all lands on the battlefield, including Urborg, will still be Swamps, but Urborg won’t have the ability “Each land is a Swamp in addition to its other land types.” Urborg also won’t be able to tap to produce {B}, but other lands (including those that enter the battlefield later in the turn) will. The way continuous effects work, Urborg’s type-changing ability is applied before the effect that removes both the type-changing ability and its own mana ability.
Printings:
#165 (John Avon)

Editions:
Russian Magic 2015 (Rare)
Russian Вселенский Хаос (Rare)

Languages:
English Urborg, Tomb of Yawgmoth
German Urborg, Grab von Yawgmoth
French Urborg, tombe de Yaugzebul
Italian Urborg, Tomba di Yawgmoth
Spanish Urborg, la tumba de Yawgmoth
Portuguese Urborg, Tumba de Yawgmoth
Japanese ヨーグモスの墳墓、アーボーグ
Simplified Chinese 约格莫夫之墓乌尔博格
Traditional Chinese 約格莫夫之墓烏爾博格
Korean 야그모쓰의 무덤 우르보그


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Урборг, Могила Ягмота
View Decks with Урборг, Могила Ягмота
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.