Reckless Charge Planechase Rockslide Elemental

Relentless Assault Relentless Assault English

Sorcery, 2RR (4)

Untap all creatures that attacked this turn. After this main phase, there is an additional combat phase followed by an additional main phase.

"Mercy? Mercy is for the playground, not the battleground."

Illus. Greg Hildebrandt

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: If you manage to cast this during a main phase of your opponent's turn, that opponent's creatures will untap and that opponent will be able to attack again. It will not allow you to attack during their turn.
  • 10/4/2004: Abilities that trigger when a creature attacks, blocks, or is blocked will trigger during each combat that turn. Thus, a creature with Rampage will get the bonus added during each attack.
  • 10/4/2004: A creature that must attack each turn, must only attack once that turn. It is not forced into each attack that turn.
  • 10/4/2004: It only creates an additional combat and main phase if it resolves during a main phase.
Printings:
#62 (Greg Hildebrandt)

Editions:
English Planechase (Rare)
English Tenth Edition (Rare)
English Ninth Edition (Rare)
English Eighth Edition (Rare)
English Seventh Edition (Rare)
English Starter 1999 (Rare)
English Portal Three Kingdoms (Rare)
English Classic Sixth Edition (Rare)
English Portal Second Age (Rare)
English Visions (Rare)

Languages:
German Unnachgiebiger Ansturm
French Assaut implacable
Italian Assalto Implacabile
Spanish Asalto implacable
Portuguese Assalto Implacável
Japanese 連続突撃
Simplified Chinese 无情的突袭
Russian Неутомимая Атака
Traditional Chinese 無情的突襲
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Relentless Assault
View Decks with Relentless Assault
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.