Hammer of Bogardan Premium Deck Series: Fire and Lightning Sudden Impact

Pillage Pillage English

Sorcery, 1RR (3)

Destroy target artifact or land. It can't be regenerated.

Illus. Bradley Williams

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#24 (Bradley Williams)

Editions:
English Premium Deck Series: Fire and Lightning (Uncommon)
English Deckmasters (Special)
English Seventh Edition (Uncommon)
English Arena League (Special)
English Classic Sixth Edition (Uncommon)
English Alliances (Uncommon)
English MTGO Masters Edition II (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Plünderung
French Pillage
Italian Saccheggio
Spanish Saqueo
Portuguese Pilhagem


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Pillage
View Decks with Pillage
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.