Keldon Marauders Premium Deck Series: Fire and Lightning Cinder Pyromancer

Mogg Flunkies Mogg Flunkies English

Creature — Goblin 3/3, 1R (2)

Mogg Flunkies can't attack or block alone.

They'll attack whatever's in front of them—as long as you tell them where that is.

Illus. Brom

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/14/2017: Mogg Flunkies can be declared as an attacker only if another creature is declared as an attacker at the same time. Similarly, Mogg Flunkies can be declared as a blocker only if another creature is declared as a blocker at the same time.
  • 3/14/2017: Two or more Mogg Flunkies can attack or block together.
  • 3/14/2017: Although Mogg Flunkies can’t attack alone, other attacking creature(s) don’t have to attack the same player or planeswalker. For example, Mogg Flunkies could attack an opponent and another creature could attack a planeswalker that opponent controls.
  • 3/14/2017: If an effect says that Mogg Flunkies attacks or blocks if able and you control another creature able to attack or block, you must attack or block with Mogg Flunkies and that creature.
  • 3/14/2017: In a Two-Headed Giant game (or in another format using the shared team turns option), Mogg Flunkies can attack or block with a creature controlled by your teammate, even if no other creatures you control are attacking or blocking. In any other multiplayer variant, it ignores each other player’s blocking creatures.
Printings:
#8 (Brom)

Editions:
English Modern Masters 2017 Edition (Common)
English Tempest Remastered (Common)
English Magic 2013 (Common)
English Premium Deck Series: Fire and Lightning (Common)
English Anthologies (Special)
English Stronghold (Common)

Languages:
German Mogg-Versager
French Moggs bas-de-plafond
Italian Mogg Tirapiedi
Spanish Lacayos mogg
Portuguese Moggs Confusos
Japanese モグの下働き
Simplified Chinese 莫葛跟班
Russian Могги-Прислужники
Traditional Chinese 莫葛跟班
Korean 모그 수위병


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Mogg Flunkies
View Decks with Mogg Flunkies
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.